New Lens!

img_0580

I got a new camera lens this weekend. It’s a Canon 55mm/1.8f STM lens. I am in love with it! The quality of the photos is just gorgeous and it helps me attain a level of bokeh that I never had with my other two lenses! I also love the richness of the colors that the lens captures. Here are some shots I took testing it out yesterday while I was out enjoying the lovely spring weather!

img_0565

img_0651

IMG_0617.jpg

img_0654-2

img_0610-2

img_0646

img_0627

img_0659

Leave a Reply

