October Fair

img_9498

This year I got to go to the October fair back in my hometown! My mom and I went in the afternoon so we got to see the full effect of the rainbow landscape in the daylight. It was just as I remembered from my childhood- loud, dirty, colorful, and filled with happy kids and fatty fair food. I loved it!

IMG_9554.jpg

IMG_9551.jpg

IMG_9562.jpg

IMG_9565.jpg

IMG_9574.jpg

IMG_9499.jpg

And of course the BEST part was the petting zoo…

IMG_9512.jpg

Angelic lama.

IMG_9526.jpg

Sheep munching on an ice cream cone and her friend, Mr. Goat.

IMG_9538.jpg

Cute lil’ tail.

IMG_9529.jpg

Sheep and small human have a stare down.

IMG_9517.jpg

Sheep likes hanging out near the fence. Look at that adorable face!

Leave a Reply

