I went to Europe!!

This summer I went to Europe on a one month travel adventure of a lifetime! I started out in London. From there I travelled to Barcelona and then on to Scandinavia where I visited Oslo, Stockholm and Copenhagen! Finally I ended my trip with a few days in Amsterdam. It was an absolute dream and I saw so many amazing things. Here is a sneak peek post with a photo from each place. I intend to do a more in-depth diary for each place that I visited (at least, once I sort through the thousands of photos I took)!

IMG_6474.jpg

Gilded gate at the entrance to Buckingham Palace // London, UK

IMG_6942.jpg

Botanical house in Ciutadella Park // Barcelona, Spain

IMG_7803.jpg

Statues from the Vigeland Sculpture park  // Oslo, Norway

IMG_7839.jpg

View from underneath an arch near the entrance to Gamla Stan // Stockholm, Sweden

IMG_8241.jpg

Girls walking in front of a graffiti wall // Copenhagen, Denmark

IMG_8335.jpg

Boat driving along a canal on a stormy day // Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Leave a Reply

