Making New Friends

IMG_3991.jpg

Yesterday morning I saw a horse hanging out next to a fence near the country road my grandma lives on. It was so pretty and had a lovely bronze fur coat. When I walked up with my camera, it trotted closer to see whether I had any snacks to feed him. I had a moment to catch a few snaps before he ran away!

IMG_3989.jpg

Then, later that evening, I found a field of cows casually grazing at sunset. I had a quite peaceful moment with this one cow who perked up when he saw me at the fence. He slowly walked over and let me pet him on the nose, as he looked at me with his big, beautiful cow eyes.

IMG_3947

IMG_3958

IMG_3977.jpg

IMG_3975.jpg

Leave a Reply

