21

IMG_3409.jpg

Yesterday was my birthday! It was one of the happiest days I’ve had in a long time. I just filled my day with things that make me happy- sweets, flowers, pictures, friends and being outdoors. I took my camera with me everywhere and took photos of things that I found beautiful, whether it was a stylish lady downtown or a set of friendly hands.

I took tons of pictures with my friends, most of which I won’t be sharing here. This collection is simply a random smattering of sunny moments that made my day wonderful.

IMG_3444.jpg

IMG_3488.jpg

IMG_3477.jpg

IMG_3497.jpg

IMG_3509.jpg

IMG_3464.jpg

IMG_3502.jpg

IMG_3360.jpg

IMG_3545.jpg

IMG_3522.jpg

IMG_3583.jpg

Leave a Reply

