November Reflections

IMG_2306

Happy November! I’ve been so busy the last few weeks that I put taking pictures on the back burner, which has been making me feel not so great. This weekend I got my camera back out, looked through pictures from November, and got re-inspired to continue my foray into photography. Here are a few of my favorite pictures from this month so far that encapsulate lovely experiences.

sunshinetree.jpg

IMG_2314

I’ve realized lately that I really enjoy nature photography.


I also enjoy stillness. There were a few moments I captured that felt so delicate I wanted to hold my breath while snapping the picture.

otilookingup

IMG_2260.jpg

IMG_1469.jpg


I found a bit of time to explore Athens more.

IMG_7075.jpg

wuxtry

IMG_2213.jpg


And a bit of time to say “cheese”

IMG_2246

It’s been a good month.

Leave a Reply

